

## American College of Neuropsychopharmacology



PRESIDENT John H. Krystal, M.D.

PRESIDENT-ELECT David A. Lewis, M.D.

PAST PRESIDENTS Eric J. Nestler, M.D., Ph.D. (2011) David R. Rubinow, M.D. (2010)

SECRETARY Alan Frazer, Ph.D.

TREASURER

David J. Kupter, M.D.

COUNCIL Cindy L Ehlers, Ph.D. (10-12).

Mark A. Geyer, Ph.D. (10-12)

Karen F. Berman, M.D. (11-13)

John G. Csernansky, M.D. (11-13)

Linda S. Brady, Ph.D. (12-14)

Ronald S. Duman, Ph.D. (12-14)

Ronnie D. Wilkins, Ed.D. Executive Director

ACNP EXECUTIVE OFFICE 5034A Thoroughbred Lane Brentwood, TN 37027 Tel: (615) 324-2360 Fax: (615) 523-1715 acnp@acnp.org www.acnp.org

November 13, 2012

Prof. Gang Wang Beijing Anding Hospital No 5 Dewaiankanghutong Beijing, China

VIA Email: <a href="mailto:gangwangdoc@gmail.com">gangwangdoc@gmail.com</a>; <a href="mailto:shokihaku@hotmail.com">shokihaku@hotmail.com</a>;

Dear Prof. Wang,

Please accept this letter as an official invitation to attend the American College of Neuropsychopharmacology (ACNP) to be held December 2-6, 2012 in Hollywood, Florida at your own expense. This 5-day conference will focus on issues for new drug development and the status of new basic and clinical translational research. We believe you would benefit from attending this conference.

While we welcome you to attend the conference, please understand that ACNP assumes no financial responsibility for any of your expenses for attending. We hope you are able to attend and we look forward to seeing you in Florida.

Sincerely,

Ronnie D. Wilkins, Ed.D., CAE

Ronnie D. Wilking

**Executive Director**